The Village Elections will be held on September 15, 2020

The hours in which the polls shall be opened for voting at the Village Hall election shall be from 12:00 noon until 9:00 P.M.

Positions open for election are as follows: Mayor, Trustee 1, Trustee 2.

Please remember to come out and vote on the 15th of September


Margaret D. Smith, 285 Robinwood Ave,  for Mayor; 4 year term

Terence Amberg, 120 Cleveland St, for Trustee: 4 year term

Jared Aiosa, 126 West 14th St. Apt 4, for Trustee; 4 year term